Me- poetry

Me:

What do I feel? Is it pain?

What is knowledge, Is it useful to my brain?

and what is experience, do i need it to survive?

 

Where is God amongst this animosity?

wA tearful bliss

a heart felt sympathy

 

A plea-full  cry splits through my brain

When will my life be the same again.

Little brother don’t you see

Chaos, evil, the darkness in me

 

Little brother don’t you hear?

the voices, they will kill me I swear.

 

Stop the voices I shriek with a sigh

they will never end, until I end myself.

  • Danielle Parrish
Leave a Reply

